PHILANTHROPY

Education  
University of Colorado Foundation www.cufund.org
University of Minnesota Foundation www.giving.umn.edu
Washburn High School Foundation http://washburn.mpls.k12.mn.us/WHS_Foundation.html
American Indian College Fund www.collegefund.com
United Negro College Fund www.uncf.org
Daystar University www.daystarus.org
   
Communication  
KGNU Boulder Community Radio www.kgnu.org
Colorado Public Radio www.cpr.org
Rocky Mountain PBS www.rmpbs.org
   
Environment  
Center for the American West www.centerwest.org
The Nature Conservancy http://nature.org
The Ocean Conservancy http://oceanconservancy.org
The Consevation Fund http://www.conservationfund.org
National Wildlife Federation www.nwf.org
   
Health  
Lance Armstrong Foundation www.livestrong.org
Boulder Community Hospital www.bch.org
American Cancer Society www.cancer.org
Susan G Komen Breast Cancer Foundation www.denver.susangkomen.org
Morgan Adams Foundation/Childrens Hospital www.morganadamsfoundation.org
Parkinsons Associaton of Minnesota www.parkinsonmn.org
Heifer Project International www.heifer.org
   
Sport  
The Access Fund www.accessfund.org
The Ultra Marathon Cycling Association www.ultracycling.com
IMBA www.IMBA.com
The Challenged Athletes Foundation www.challengedathletes.org
Bicycle Colorado www.bicyclecolo.org
Special Olympics www.specialolympics.org
   
Local  
Boulder Shelter for the Homeless www.bouldershelter.org
Humane Society of Boulder Valley www.boulderhumane.org
Boulder Public Library www.boulder.lib.co.us
Safehouse Progressive Alliance for Nonviolence http://www.bouldercountysafehouse.org
Salvation Army www.salvationarmyusa.org